Below are the current paid members. Click the image for some more details about them and their rigs.

Brody Jacobs
2009 Buggy
89 Jeep Wrangler XXL


Robert Hull
1989 Jeep XJ

Rich Santefort
1999 Jeep Cherokee

93 Krawler

Kevin O'Bryan
1993 GMC Full Size
2012 RZR XP 900

Rob Nicholls
1995 Toyota 4runner

Jim Busch
1993 Jeep Cherokee


Jim Crawford
1984 Toyota

Kenny Campbell
1987 Jeep Wrangler YJ

Andy Morgan
1986 Jeep CJ7

Brad Bean
1990 K5 Blazer

Chris Vaske
2015 Polaris RZR XP 1000

Jeff Ratliff
1996 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Tony Vilardo
1991 Toyota FJ40

Jeff Smith
1978 Jeep

Waffle's Avatar

Mark Troxell
2014 Smith Buggy


Zach Smith
1982 Jeep CJ7

Allie Ratliff

Sam Strakowski
1996 Jeep Cherokee


Tom McNees

Tim Taylor
2008 Polaris RZR 800s

Pat Patterson

Adam Kuykendoll
Robert Payne
Michael Bennett
1993 Jeep Wrangler
Jimmy Crawford
1977 Toyota FJ40


Ricky Sorell
1987 Toyota 4runner